

CHAIR PETER PETRICCIONE Gannett Fleming Engineers & Architects, P.C. (516) 730-3524 ppetriccione@afnet.com

VICE CHAIR/SECRETARY NICHOLAS BONO H2M architects + engineers (516) 729-5721 nbono@h2m.com

DIRECTORS CINAR AKMAN, 2025 JAKE MILLER, 2025 STEPHEN A. HAYDUK, 2025 JON SHARRER, 2025 VINCENT FALKOWSKI, 2026 MEGAN MESSMANN, 2026 KEVIN NASTOS, 2024 TOM IMMERSO, 2024 JAMES VIERLING (VP), 2024

OPERATOR REP. DICK CRESCENZO, 2024

TREASURER TOM SCHAEFER

ASSISTANT TREASURER STEVE HADJIYANE

PAST CHAIR JOSEPH MARTURANO

NYWEA BD. OF DIR. REP. CHRISTOPHER KORZENKO, 2026

NYWEA PAST PRESIDENTS DONNA GRUDIER, 2023 BILL NYLIC, 2020 STEVEN FANGMANN, 2014 JANICE JJJINA, 2006 JOHN CAMERON, 2002 FRANK PADAR, 1991 RICHARD HYAMS, 1986 NICHOLAS BARTILUCCI, 1977 FRANCIS J, FLOOD JR, 1972

CHALLENGE TEAM JAKE MILLER, CAPTAIN

COMMITTEES

<u>AWARDS</u> OLGA MUBARAK, CHAIR

<u>DIGESTER</u> <u>TIM CONWAY, EDITOR</u>

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE DANIEL MCGREEVY, CHAIR

RECYCLING AND PRETREATMENT (RAP) STEVE MACCHIO, CHAIR

<u>MEMBERSHIP</u> JON SHARRER, CHAIR

OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE JOHN MULLIGAN, CHAIR

PROGRAM BRITTNEY KOVARY, CHAIR

PUBLIC EDUCATION DANIELLE LIU, CHAIR

SCHOLARSHIP TONY LEUNG, CHAIR

SOCIAL MEDIA ZACHARY GALELLA, CHAIR

TECHNOLOGY ASSESSMENT VINCENT FALKOWSKI, CHAIR

YOUNG OPS. & PROFESSIONALS MICHAEL O'CONNOR, CHAIR



NEW YORK WATER ENVIRONMENT ASSOCIATION, INC.



Annual Jechnology Symposium



Keynote Speaker: Charles Bartha, P.E. Commissioner SCDPW

New Venue:

Four Points by Sheraton Melville Long Island 333 South Service Road Plainview, NY 11803

Thursday | October 24, 2024

6 Continuing Education Units (Pending)

Hosted by the Long Island Chapter of NYWEA, Technology Assessment Committee and moderated by Vincent Falkowski, PE, PMP, CCM & Nicholas F. Bono, P.E.

Agenda to Follow!

WWW.LINYWEA.COM